Skip Navigation
Call us : (844) 313-6720
Due to a scheduled system upgrade, the online contact form will be temporarily unavailable starting at 5:30 PM EST (4:30 PM CST) on Tuesday, February 21st.
 
If you would like to send a message to the Leasing Office, you may do so by sending an email to bexleypreston@weinsteinproperties.com. We anticipate the online contact form will be available by 12:00 PM EST (11:00AM CST) on Wednesday, February 22nd.

We apologize for any inconvenience and appreciate your patience.

Testimonials

Bexley at Preston
1300 Sterling Green Drive 
Morrisville, NC 27560
(919) 468-1668